The FUGIO closes its doors

Dear puzzle fans,

We are closing! Until 31.05.2024, you have the chance to steal the "Heart of the Ocean" one more time as a cunning gang of burglars, thwart the tank crackers in the "Money Bin", free your friend Jürgen from the clutches of a psychopath in the "Mad 60's", or recover one of the most powerful artifacts of our time in the "Mjölnir". 😊 Be quick to secure the last play dates!

A new chapter with a touch of Fugio: ❤️

This summer, we are opening a new chapter and bringing our entire Bonn team together under one roof in the city center. With additional space for TIMEBREAK and a brand new horror adventure launching later this year, exciting times await you 😉

Our special thanks go to Sebastian, the founder and creative spirit who not only formed the heart of Fugio, but will also play a key role in transforming the best of both worlds into unforgettable escape room experiences at Timebreak.

The end is just the beginning.......

We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your curiosity and for deciphering countless puzzles together. It was a pleasure to accompany you on these adventures. Here's to many more stories in our new premises!

Your Fugio Team

PS:

Fugio vouchers already purchased remain valid for 3 years from the date of purchase and can still be redeemed in our store in Bonn city center after the closure. https://www.timebreak-bonn.de/

Das FUGIO schließt seine Türen

Liebe Rätselfans,

wir schließen! Bis zum 31.05.2024 habt ihr die Chance, noch einmal als ausgefuchste Einbrecherbande das „Heart of the Ocean“ zu stehlen, den Panzerknackern im „Geldspeicher“ einen Strich durch die Rechnung zu machen, euren Freund Jürgen im „Mad 60’s“ aus den Fängen einer Psychopathin zu befreien, oder im „Mjölnir“ eines der mächtigsten Artefakte unserer Zeit zu bergen. 😊 Sichert euch schnell die letzten Spieltermine!

Ein neues Kapitel mit einem Hauch von Fugio: ❤️

Diesen Sommer schlagen wir ein neues Kapitel auf und bringen unser gesamtes Bonner Team unter einem Dach in der Innenstadt zusammen. Mit zusätzlichen Flächen für das TIMEBREAK und einem brandneuen Horror-Abenteuer, das noch in diesem Jahr startet, warten aufregende Zeiten auf euch 😉

Unser besonderer Dank gilt Sebastian, dem Gründer und kreativen Geist, der nicht nur das Herz des Fugios bildete, sondern auch im Timebreak entscheidend dazu beitragen wird, das Beste beider Welten in unvergesslichen Escape-Room-Erlebnissen zu verwandeln.

The end is just the beginning…….

Wir danken euch von Herzen für eure Neugier und das gemeinsame Entschlüsseln unzähliger Rätsel. Es war uns eine Freude, euch auf diesen Abenteuern zu begleiten. Auf viele weitere Geschichten in unseren neuen Räumlichkeiten!

Euer Fugio Team

PS:

Bereits erworbene Fugio Gutscheine bleiben für 3 Jahre ab Kaufdatum gültig und können auch nach der Schließung noch in unserer Filiale in der Bonner Innenstadt eingelöst werden. https://www.timebreak-bonn.de/